controlzoqa.blogg.se

Vectric forum multi layer plastic
Vectric forum multi layer plastic





vectric forum multi layer plastic

I had nothin to loose, tried and it worked fine.

vectric forum multi layer plastic

He said that surface tension will hold the components in place NP, and not to worry about elcaps and connectors. I was a bit suspicious, esp for plastic connectors and electrolytic capacitors, and ofcourse, for components on the bottom side of the mobo. with quality and precision of installed thermoswitch, but I did this after I talked to a guy who does repairs on cell phones, he's got a small IR oven to heat the pcb's and remelt them, but way to small for this purpose, he suggested the kitchen oven from his experience. Night_shift, I agree for less control in the oven, esp.

vectric forum multi layer plastic

:smile: great news JakkeH, glad it worked for you too :4-clap:







Vectric forum multi layer plastic